Home Politics 2023: SDP releases names of campaign council

2023: SDP releases names of campaign council

SDP governorship candidate condemns non-appointment of Chief Judge in Cross River State

The Social Democratic Party, SDP in Ado Local Government Area of Benue State has announced its Campaign Council for the forthcoming 2023 polls.

This is in line with the party’s National Chairman, Malam Shehu Gabam’s directive that all Campaign Chairmen of the various units immediately activate their Local, Zonal, and State Campaign Units for local mobilisation of voters.

Campaign Chairman, Prince, Oriri Richard, who doubles as the Party’s candidate for Ado State Constituency, Benue State, on Monday released the names of SDP stakeholders who will manage the different units of the campaign in Ado LGA with a high degree of emphasis on polling units.

According to Richard, those selected are the leaders and members of each segment of the Campaign Team, selected based on their track records as community leaders.

Leaders and members of the Campaign Team are as follows;

1. Williams Adai (Apa Ward). DIRECTOR GENERAL OF CAMPAIGN.

2. Onwe Edwin Wisdom (Akpoge/Ogbilolo Ward),


3. Jonathan Otsai Unogwu (Ijigban Ward), Director, Polling Unit Matters.

4. Pascal Ekpe Adire (Ijumale Ward 1),

Director, Contact & Mobilisation.

5. Nwakpa Chukwuma Nwifuru (Igumale Ward 2), Director, Ezza Community Affairs.

6. Eji Godwin (Ijigban Ward),

Director, Izzi Community Affairs.

7. Cletus Elom (Ijigban Ward), Director, Effium Community Affairs.

8. Mr. Patrick Enoh (Ogege Ward), Director, Ufia Community Affairs.

9. Paulina Ejike (Royongho Ward), Director, Women Affairs.

10. Okiti Okiti Peter (Ijigban Ward), Director, Youth Affairs.

11. Johnson Edeh Oriri (Ijigban Ward), Director, Finance

12. Mr. Ede Mbeke (Ukwonyo Ward),

Director, Senior Citizens.

RELATED POSTS:  Project Hope Nigeria Condemns Owo Killing

13. Barr. Ogbu Paul Akpowo (Igumale Ward 1), Director, Legal & Student Affairs.

14. Onwe Joseph Obulose (Izzi Ekile Ward), Director, Inter Party, Culture & Social Affairs.

15. Mr. John Oche (Ogege Ward), Director, Party Management.

16. Isaiah Orinya (Igumale Ward 1), Director, Welfare

17. Chief Matthew Chuks (Ezza Igumale), Director, Protocol & Security Matters.

Previous articleJesus, Mbappe , Messi lead  stars wishing fans a ‘Merry Christmas’
Next articleLagos lawyer death: Extrajudicial killing increased in your tenure – Macaroni tells Sanwo-Olu