Nigeria removes three countries from Covid-19 restricted list

Latest Breaking News About Covid-19 : Nigeria removes 3 Countries from restricted list due to Covid-19
Join Our Telegram Channel
Join Our WhatsApp Group

The federal government has removed South Africa, Brazil and Turkey from the restricted list of countries, Njenje Media Media news.

This comes after careful review by the presidential steering committee of developments in these countries

Four countries had been placed on the high level restriction for travelers from such countries several months ago.