Home News BREAKING: Ministerial Portfolios, Tinubu Appoints Wike FCT Minister, Umahi For Work, Kayemo...

BREAKING: Ministerial Portfolios, Tinubu Appoints Wike FCT Minister, Umahi For Work, Kayemo For Aviation


President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has just released the list of portfolios for his ministerial appointees, NjenjeMediaNews reports. Below are the ministers and their portfolios.

Yusuf Sununu – Minister of Education,
Nyesom Wike – FCT
Mohammed Badaru – Defence
Ahmed Dangiwa – Housing and Urban Development
Simon Lalong Labour and Employment
Bosun Tuani – Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy
Ishak Salaco – Minister of State, Environment and Ecological Management
Wale Edun – Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy
Bunmi Tunji – Minister of Marine and Blue Economy
Adedayo Adelabu- Minister of Power,
Tunisia Alausa – Minister of State, Health and Social Welfare

13. Dele Alake – Minister of Solid Minerals Development
14. Lola Ade-John- Minister of Tourism
15. Adegboyega Oyetola – Minister of Transportation
16. Doris Anite – Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment
17. Uche Nnaji – Minister of Innovation Science and Technology
18. Nkiruka Onyejeocha – Minister of State, Labour and Employment
19. Uju Kennedy – Minister of Women Affairs
20. David Umahi – Minister of Works
21. Festus Keyamo – Minister of Aviation and Aerospace Development
22. Abubakar Momoh – Minister of Youth
23. Betta Edu – Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Poverty Alleviation
24. Ekperikpe Ekpo – Minister of State, Gas Resources
25. Heineken Lokpobiri – Minister of State, Petroleum Resources
26. John Enoh – Minister of Sports Development

Ministerial List Of Tinubu
Ministerial List Of Tinubu

Sources within the presidency said no date has yet been fixed for the inauguration, but a ministerial retreat will commence very soon.

RELATED POSTS:  US And UK’s Interest Threatened By Nigeria's Kleptocratic Ruling Class -- Chatham House
Previous articleHuawei to support ICT local talents in Nigeria
Next articleAll Nigerian Team Competes in Brampton Boat Race Tournament, Ontario, Canada